Officers In Charge

PADU Officers In Charge (OIC) are close partners with the Programme Managers from the Ministry of Education in executing the Education Blueprint. Our OICs are dedicated talents from the public and private sectors who are passionate and committed to ensure the Malaysia's education system is quality assured. Our OICs are highly trained and certified with Managing Successful Programmes (MSP), a renowned international certification for Programme Management.

  • no photo

    Dr. Isham Ishak
    MSP Certified
    isham@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Zekri Ghazali
    MSP Certified
    zekri@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Hairul Hilmi Ramlee
    MSP Certified
    hairul@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Datin Sitti Haishah
    sittihaishah@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Suemitra Selvaratnam
    MSP Certified
    suemitra@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Md Yaisa Effendy Yahya
    yaisaeffendy@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Ednel Ashraff Misran
    MSP Certified
    ednel@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Noor Danial Md. Noor
    MSP Certified
    danial@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Haneyza Basar
    MSP Certified
    haneyza@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Syamsul Anuar
    MSP Certified
    syamsul@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Shamsuddin Salleh
    MSP Certified
    shamsuddin@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Reena Prabakaran
    MSP Certified
    reena@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Alex Lim Xiong Chun
    alex@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Saw Yu Shen
    sawyushen@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Fairuz Alia Jamaluddin
    fairuz@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Nur Fitrina Binti Kamaruddin
    fitrina@padu.edu.my
  • no photo

    Nina Shahnoor Gulam Shah
    ninashahnoor@padu.edu.my